Who We Are

Click HERE to read about the Council on Aging, our Mission and our Statement of Purpose



Executive Director:  Marie Shook

Office Manager:  Kellie Visker


Executive Committee:

Chair: Aaron McKeithan, Jr.
Vice Chair:  LuAnne Nelson
Immediate Past Chair: Evelyn Newman
Education Committee Chair: Martha Threatt
Advocacy Committee Chair: Jean Anoff
Development Committee Chair: Rev. Mark E. Diehl


Advocacy/Education Committee:

Martha Threatt (Co-Chair)
Jean Anoff (Co-Chair)

Sarah Privette

Maarten J. Pennink

LuAnne Nelson

Evelyn  Newman

Paul Babinski

Anja Workman


Development Committee:

Rev. Mark E. Diehl (Chair)

Maarten Pennink

Millard McCluney

Evelyn Newman

Meg Foley
LuAnne Nelson
Bill Sparks
Martha Threatt


Members Emeritus:

Michael P. Sullivan