2006 Monroe T. Gilmour Award Winners

Left to right:  
(Front row) - Charles Jackson (Award Winner), Lloyd Lancaster (Award Winner), Jean Anoff (COA Advocacy Committee Chair), Mickey Paquin (Award Winner), Eileen Paquin (Award Winner)                                                                                                            
(Back row) - Bill Sparks (COA Education Committee Chair)                                            

See what we have been up to!  The current newsletter is now online!
Click on the Newsletter link on the left to find out more!

Contact us if you'd like to receive an !

Want to learn more about the Council on Aging?  
Check out our Public Policy Platform!

JOB OPENING:  Executive Director for the Council on Aging
Click HERE for job posting and description

We also have a new brochure with more information about our services.  

Make sure you check it out!